Shopping cart
  • Cart is empty

Total: 0 SEK

TitlePunk standards PRE-ORDER*
Price169 SEK
Artist(s)Slow Jams
Label(s)Monument, White Russian, I Corrupt

Berlin based band SLOW JAMS brings you PUNK STANDARDS! Mastered by Alan Douces, their second album finds the band digging deeper into their punk roots while honouring nineties grunge.

With five members from Italy, France, Romania and Germany, the band is paying homage to the hardcore punk's 90’s and early 2000s sound.

After releasing their debut “To The Bone”, the follow-up EP “Heavy Blues” from 2020 as well as playing a European tour with Drip-Fed, it is time to unleash the band’s newest work in 2022: “Punk Standards” is an expression of the band’s love for all the facets of punk rock music which showcases a strong impact of the 90’s grunge and post-hardcore sound. Overdriven and fuzzy guitars lead through these 12 tracks, supported by a groovy rhythm section and the raw yet emotional vocals by the band’s new singer Bruno.

This album is a powerful energy package!


Pressing info: Magenta limited to 200, Turquoise limited to 100.
Vinyl includes lyric sheet.


Read more:


Track list:
1. Acrimony
2. Swapping Promises
3. Cleft in Twain
4. Keep Your Warnings
5. In Riddles
6. Donuts
7. Run Down
8. Sobriety Of One
9. Barbed Brain
10. Parsimony
11. Exit Excite
12. In flood


This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 2022-04-08 . We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change.


This is a collab with our friends:


Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty