Shopping cart
  • Cart is empty

Total: 0 SEK

TitleS/t (ROIR Sessions)
Price180 SEK
Artist(s)Bad Brains
Label(s)Reachout International

Fifteen loud, raw, and fast classic hardcore punk rock songs (with a few reggae numbers thrown in for good measure) re-issued from the original 1982 cassette-only release. An extremely influential band whose songs have been covered and paid tribute by Ignite, No Doubt, Snapcase, Half Off, Moby, Shai Hulud, etc.


Track list:

1.  Sailin' On
2.  Don't Need It
3.  Attitude
4.  The Regulator
5.  Banned In D.C.
6.  Jah Calling
7.  Supertouch/Shitfit
8.  Leaving Babylon
9.  Fearless Vampire Killers
10.  I
11.  Big Take Over
12.  Pay To Cum
13.  Right Brigade
14.  I Luv I Jah
15.  Intro

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty